Kontakt Peppercorn

HOVEDKONTOR

Peppercorn & Desires A/S
Industrivej 19
DK-7430 Ikast
T: +45 88 62 65 62
M: info@peppercorn.dk

INDKØB

Rikke Abild
Indkøbsansvarlig
T: +45 20 96 51 96
M: rikke@peppercorn.dk 

ØKONOMI

Kasper Moeslund, CFO
T: +45 61 67 42 41
M: kasper@minus.dk

SALGS- & EKSPORTCHEF

Anders Nielsen
T: +45 20 80 99 00
M: anders@peppercorn.dk

BELGIEN

Preview Fashion Agency
T: +32 0 497685678
M: lies@previewfashionagency.com

GRÆKENLAND

About Trade
Fani Raftopoulou
T: +30 2310281888
M: fani@abouttrade.gr

HOLLAND

Tof Agency
T: +31 (0) 6 55 157 199
M: info@tof-agency.nl

ISLAND & FÆRØERNE

Anders Nielsen
T: +45 20 80 99 00
M: anders@peppercorn.dk

SPANIEN

Bilbao
Mercedes Bergareche
T: +34 647 489 009 / +34 944 447 134
M: mercedesbergareche@yahoo.es

TYSKLAND

Nordrhein westfalen
Modeagentur
Claudia Schwarz
T: +49 1713 745 1155
M: agentur.schwarz@googlemail.com
 
Baden Wüttermberg
Agentur Peter Kehle
T: +49 7031 682893
M: p.kehle@peterkehle.de

Bayern
  Modeagentur
Dietmar Reiner
T: +49 171 5423076
M: modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de

Osten
Showroom Berlin
Agentur Eike Rührold
T: +49 172 7942136
M: eike-urbanstyle@web.de

ØSTRIG

Modeagentur
Dietmar Reiner
T: +49 171 5423076
M:  modeagentur.dietmarreiner@web.de